IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship Classes Explained

IMSA’s flagship series competes at 12 of North America’s leading sports car venues, including Daytona, Sebring, Watkins Glen, Road Atlanta, Long Beach and Road America. Competition takes place in three different classes: Prototype, GT Le Mans and GT Daytona, with action in each of the three groups typically going all the way to the checkered flag.

Articles You May Like

Alonso loses podium with postrace penalty
Mercedes ‘changing things,’ eye big gains – Wolff
Behind the Scenes: Fernando Alonso in Michael Kors
Verstappen: I am not here to be second-place
GoPro HD: James Stewart Main Event 2013 Monster Energy Supercross from Houston

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *