2019 IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship 101

IMSA’s flagship series competes at 12 of North America’s leading sports car venues, including Daytona, Sebring, Watkins Glen, Road Atlanta, Long Beach and Road America. Competition takes place in four different classes: Daytona Prototype International, Le Mans Prototype 2, GT Le Mans and GT Daytona, with action in each of the four classes typically going all the way to the checkered flag.

Articles You May Like

Red Bull wins sixth constructors’ championship
Hawkins completes first female F1 test since ’18
Byron advances to round of 8 in NASCAR playoffs
AlphaTauri: Ricciardo’s return ‘a while away’
Horner: Red Bull’s ‘golden moment’ unrepeatable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *